Previously Unreleased Motörhead Song “Bullet in Your Brain” Unveiled: Stream - Consequence
Share on facebook

Previously Unreleased Motörhead Song “Bullet in Your Brain” Unveiled: Stream - Consequence

An expanded reissue of 2015's Bad Magic arrives on February 24th
Motörhead’s final studio album Bad Magic is receiving an expanded reissue titled Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic, out February 24th.
In addition to the original 2015 album, the reissue adds two previously unreleased bonus tracks, an interview with the late Lemmy Kilmister, and a full concert recording: Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks!. One of the previously unreleased cuts, “Bullet in Your Brain,” can be streamed now below.
The upbeat rocker is a worthy addendum to the LP’s original 14-track sequence. More than anything, it makes us miss Lemmy. The song’s music video is particularly poignant, featuring in-studio footage of the band and behind-the-scenes clips of Lemmy working on what would be his last Motörhead album.
For Motörhead fans, Seriously Bad Magic serves as the ultimate snapshot of the band’s final chapter. One of Lemmy’s final interviews, dubbed “War, Love, Death and Injustice,” rounds out the collection. The interview was conducted by Motörhead expert Robert Kiewik during the band’s 2015 tour in support of Bad Magic.
The reissue will be released in a variety of formats including 2-LP vinyl, 2-CD, and digitally. A limited edition box set will house all formats — 2-LP vinyl, the CD version, and the Lemmy interview on vinyl — and comes with a “Motörhead – MURDER ONE” ouija board and planchette, “should the desire to have a chat with Lem or anyone beyond this mortal coil arise.”

You can pre-order Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic in various formats via this location. Below you can watch the video for “Bullet in Your Brain” and see the reissue’s complete tracklist and artwork.

Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic Artwork:
motorhead seriously bad magicmotorhead seriously bad magic
Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic Tracklist:
01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil
14. Heroes
15. Bullet In Your Brain (Bonus Track)
16. Greedy Bastards (Bonus Track)
Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks! Tracklist:
01. We Are Motörhead
02. Damage Case
03. Stay Clean
04. Metropolis
05. Over the Top
06. String Theory
07. The Chase is Better Than the Catch
08. Rock It
09. Lost Woman Blues
10. Doctor Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
12. Going to Brazil
13. Ace of Spades
14. Overkill
Subscribe to our email digest and get the latest breaking news in music, film, and television, tour updates, access to exclusive giveaways, and more straight to your inbox.
Heavy Consequence

Pop Culture