Start time of The Fact Music Awards 2022 & where to watch it online – HITC – Football, Gaming, Movies, TV, Music
Share on facebook

Start time of The Fact Music Awards 2022 & where to watch it online – HITC – Football, Gaming, Movies, TV, Music

HITC
L-R, BTS, Le SSerafim and Stray Kids – Photo by Johnny Nunez/Getty Images for The Recording Academy/ Photo by Justin Shin/Getty Images/ Photo by JUNG YEON-JE/AFP via Getty Images
The Fact Music Awards 2022 is taking place on October 8th. The star-studded lineup of TMA 2022 includes BTS, NCT Dream, ITZY, TXT, and many other global K-pop acts. But, what time does The Fact Music Awards 2022 start and how to watch it online?
This year, The Fact Music Awards 2022 is taking place at the KSPO Dome (Olympics Gymnastic Stadium), where fans will get to cheer for their favorite stars live, something that wasn’t allowed in the last three years.
TMA 2022 will be hosted by the Girls’ Generation stunner Seohyun and TV personality Jun Hyun Moo.
The Fact Music Awards 2022 will start at 6.30 pm KST/ 5.30 am ET.
Prior to the main ceremony, a red carpet event will also take place from 4.30 pm KST/ 3.30 am ET. Take a look at the main ceremony’s international airtime below.
The Fact Music Awards 2022 lineup includes the best of the K-pop world, including BTS, TXT, and more. Take a look at the full lineup below.
The Fact Music Awards 2022 can be watched online on a number of platforms depending on the viewers’ country.
For more K-pop updates, follow HITCKpop.
By [email protected]
In other news, Start time of The Fact Music Awards 2022 & where to watch it online

source

Relavance

Boomplay Inks Partnership Deal With Telecom Giant MTN Ghana – Digital Music News

ALL FOR METAL Release Second Single "Born In Valhalla"; Music Video Streaming – bravewords.com

Most Viewed

Trending

NFT TONE

NEWS